Executive Committee
 Adhoc Committees
 Past Committees
 Sponsorship Programs
 Event Calendar
 Join Mailing List
 Meeting Minutes
 Financial Reports
 Constitution
 By Laws
 Objectives
 Contact DTA

 New DTA Constitution 2015
 

2017 Executive Committee 

  President       President Elect  
  Harsha Anche
(248) 935-8680
harsha.anche@gmail.com
Jithendra Bondada
(248) 910-6735
jbondada@gmail.com
 
  General Secretary       Cultural Secretary  
  Anand Sudabattula
(248) 321-9905
anand.sudabattula@gmail.com
Padmaja Nandigama
(248) 219-1906
nandigama@hotmail.com
 
  Treasurer       Joint Treasurer  
  Vijay Katuri
(248) 703-2350
katuri.home@gmail.com
Gowri Santhapur
(248) 910-1199
sgowri1@gmail.com
 
  Publications Secretary            
  Hari Pulugurtha
(586) 404-8936
sudhari@yahoo.com
 

Members At-Large 

  Member At-Large       Member At-Large  
  Srikant Adimulam
(248) 305-0493
asrikant@gmail.com
Padma Malla
(248) 890-6354
padma_malla@hotmail.com
 
  Member At-Large       Member At-Large  
  Phani Adduri
(248) 765-8304
adduripr@gmail.com
Divya Donthy
(248) 982-3608
divya.donthy30@gmail.com
Platinum Sponsors
Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors

  Contact Us Detroit Telugu Association. All rights reserved. Powered By Detroit Telugu Association